Psalm 143:9

“Deliver me, O LORD, from mine enemies: I flee unto thee to hide me.”

from Daniel Ritchey

Click Here for Audio Devotional

About Forrest Ritchey

I've been a student of the Bible for more than 40 years. That, above all else, would be the defining theme of my life. I can't say I've learned everything I need to know, or even should know because I haven't always been a good student. May I suggest that we take the time now to study together.
This entry was posted in Daniel Ritchey, Devotional. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

